

Rowley Regis Town Deal Board Membership V5 August 2023

Name	Representing/ Organisation
Adrian Eggington	Chair of Rowley Regis Town Deal Board/BCHG
Jude Thompson	Vice Chair of Rowley Regis Town Deal Board
Cllr Danny Millard	SMBC Cabinet Member
Cllr Lorraine Ashman	SMBC Rowley Regis Town Lead
Deborah Harrold	Agewell
Leona Bird	SCVO
Mohammed Asif	Cradley Heath Central Mosque
Cllr Kerrie Carmichael	SMBC Leader
Cllr Peter Hughes	SMBC Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Growth
Sandeep Shingadia	Transport for West Midlands
Steve Howells	Sandwell and West Birmingham CCG
James Morris	MP Halesowen and Rowley Constituency
Samantha Partridge	West Midlands Police (A no. of reps in line with rest days)
Simon Griffiths	Sandwell College
Mark Wildman	Sandwell Leisure Trust
Sarah Rutter	Barnado's -to be removed
Cllr Vicki Smith	Cradley Heath and Old Hill Ward Member
Cllr Julie Webb	Rowley Regis Town Lead
SMBC Officer Representatives	
Shokat Lal	Chief Executive
Surjit Tour	Monitoring Officer
Tony McGovern	Director, Regeneration and Growth
Brendan Arnold	S151 Officer/ Director of Finance
Kelly Thomas	Employment and Skills
Jenna Langford	Regeneration Manager
Rina Rahim	Towns Fund Programme Manager
Emma Parkes	Towns Fund Programme Officer
Maaria Farid	Regeneration Programme Support Officer
Alan Reynolds	Senior Planner